CellML Discussion List

Text archives Help

[[cellml-discussion] ] CellML editor election results

Chronological Thread 
  • From: David Nickerson <david.nickerson AT gmail.com>
  • To: CellML Discussion List <cellml-discussion AT cellml.org>
  • Subject: [[cellml-discussion] ] CellML editor election results
  • Date: Wed, 21 May 2014 15:46:49 +1200

Hi all,

We recently held an election for two new editors to replace Alan Garny
and Jonathan Cooper on the CellML Editorial Board following the
conclusion of their terms on the editorial board.

There were four nominees standing for election and a total of 19 valid
votes were cast in the election. The confirmed results are:

Edmund Crampin - 18 votes
Sarala Wimalaratne - 6 votes
Gary Mirams - 12 votes
Randall Britten - 2 votes

(also shown in the graph attached.)

With the two highest number of votes
(http://www.cellml.org/community/election-of-editors), Edmund Crampin
and Gary Mirams have been elected to the CellML Editorial Board for
the term 2014-2017.

We would like to thank Alan and Jonathan for their valuable
contributions to the CellML Editorial Board during their terms.



David Nickerson

Attachment: CellML editor voting results - 2014.png
Description: PNG image

  • [[cellml-discussion] ] CellML editor election results, David Nickerson, 05/21/2014

Archive powered by MHonArc 2.6.18.

Top of page