CellML Discussion List

Text archives Help

[cellml-discussion] CellML editor election results

Chronological Thread 
  • From: David Nickerson <david.nickerson AT gmail.com>
  • To: CellML Discussion List <cellml-discussion AT cellml.org>
  • Subject: [cellml-discussion] CellML editor election results
  • Date: Tue, 12 May 2015 13:13:28 +1200

Hi all,

We recently held an election for two new editors to replace Poul
Nielsen and myself on the CellML editorial board following the
conclusion of our terms.

Their were four nominees standing for election and a total of 22 valid
votes cast in the election. The confirmed results are:

Jonathan Cooper - 16 votes
Alan Garny - 15 votes
Vijay Rajagopal - 3 votes
Sarala Wimalaratne - 8 votes

(also shown in the graph attached.)

With the two highest number of votes
(http://www.cellml.org/community/election-of-editors), Jonathan Cooper
and Alan Garny have been elected to the CellML Editorial Board for the
term 2015-2018.


David, on behalf of the CellML Editorial Board.


David Nickerson

Attachment: editor-election-results-2015.png
Description: PNG image

  • [cellml-discussion] CellML editor election results, David Nickerson, 05/12/2015

Archive powered by MHonArc 2.6.18.

Top of page